PoleSet, Inc.     5355 Prosperity Pike, Prosperity, PA 15329      PoleSet Equipment, LLC

724-222-9414
724-222-1318 Fax

x 802   Tom Flickinger       COO                                  tflickinger@poleset.com
x 801   Bruce Livingood     Owner                               blivingood@poleset.com
x 803   Mark Grimes          Operations                       mgrimes@poleset.com
x 807   Dan Freeman         Operations                        dfreeman@poleset.com
x 805   Eric Horne              Design/Engineering       ehorne@poleset.com
x 804   Craig Jones             Estimating                        cjones@poleset.com
x 800   Tracy McDonald   Administration                 tmcdonald@poleset.com

 

 

 


View Larger