PoleSet, Inc.   PoleSet Equipment, LLC

5355 Prosperity Pike, Prosperity, PA 15329

724-222-9414
724-222-1318 Fax

x 801   Bruce Livingood             CEO/Owner                    blivingood@poleset.com
x 828   Mei Yee Livingood        CFO/Owner                     mlivingood@poleset.com                                 
x 807   Dan Freeman                   Operations                        dfreeman@poleset.com
x 803   Mark Grimes                    Operations                        mgrimes@poleset.com
x 806   Paul Livingood                 Fleet Manager                 plivingood@poleset.com
x 805   Eric Horne                          Design/Engineering     ehorne@poleset.com
x 804   Craig Jones                        Estimating                         cjones@poleset.com
x 802    Tom Flickinger                COO                                      tflickinger@poleset.com
x 800   Tracy McDonald             Administration                tmcdonald@poleset.com

 

 

 

 

 


View Larger